DEPARTMENT OFFICERS

DEPARTMENT OF CALIFORNIA

2020 - 2021

Department Elected Officers

 Commander

David Jackson

808 Sesnon St.

Bakersfield, CA 93309

831.524.0900

 davjac49@hotmail.com

Sr Vice Commander

Charles Anderson

815 Civic Center Dr. #5

Vista, CA 92084

760.826.9757

charlesa67@outlook.com

Jr Vice Commander

Josephine Keller

11057 Country Bluff Rd.

Riverside, CA 92505

(951) 544-9270

tainoprincess4u@aol.com  

Finance Officer

Ron Manjarrez

PO Box 337

Pioneer, CA 95666-0337

H (209) 295-1611

C (408) 691-0312

rmanjarrez@sbcglobal.net

Adjutant

Eric Johnson

1293 Blue Sage Way

Chula Vista, CA  91915

(202) 600-0050

ericj94@yahoo.com         

Judge Advocate

John Melendrez

415 Fern Ave

Upland, Ca. 91786

(909) 982-0185

(951) 255-0149

army805reg@yahoo.com

Sgt. At Arms

George Waller

270 65th Street

San Diego, Ca  92114

(619) 264-6659

george.waller619@att.net

Chief of Staff

Gerald Pitman

11440 Empire Grade

Santa Cruz, CA 95060-9645

(831) 425-5364

gpitman@pacbell.net

Legislative Officer

Ron Manjarrez

PO Box 337

Pioneer, CA 95666-0337

H (209) 295-1611

C (408) 691-0312

rmanjarrez@sbcglobal.net    

ROTC/JROTC Coordinator

Colonel T.M. “Skip” Curtis

 skipcurtis@aol.com

 Cell: (760) 803-8396

 Home: (760) 724-4883

Web Manager: Charles Earthman - c.earthman173@gmail.con

  DEPARTMENT OF CALIFORNIA WEBSITE

   The Department of California, Military Order of the Purple Heart (MOPH), USA, Inc. has developed this website to serve our members, promote patriotism and assist all veterans and the public with information about our Order, the programs we offer and the assistance we seek to provide to all veterans of this great nation.